A Letter to my dear S.

 

My dear husband S,

With all the love I’ve for you, I am wishing you a VERY HAPPY BDAY !!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 😛

Its been a great time together with you and I wish for many more years of togetherness to come !!!!! 😀

 

I know, deep inside my heart that we differ so much in our opinions, likes and dislikes.  But the passion towards each other has kept us going and will still make us go on. Opposites attract, hai na ??!!??     😆

And when our daughters were born, I was so proud to see the wonderful Father shining through. 😀

It’s a great blessing for the women around you – your Mom, your Wife (me) and your Daughters – for you just know how to make them all happy and smiling. 🙂

The kind and generous heart with which you help people, has always impressed me.  🙂

I loved the way, you got my mobile number.    😉   Your love for me was shining in that simple effort.

It doesn’t matter if you forget to buy the medicines for me or keep asking me Whats the sound, all the time.  The only thing that matters is the love you’ve shown towards me.

Finally, when you sent a mail to appreciate my blogs, I was too speechless with joy.

You are all those for me and you are wonderful !!!! I’ll always hold you dear to my heart !!!!   🙂

Words are not enough to express all the love I have for you !!!! Wish you many more wonderful years of happiness, health and wealth !!!!   🙂 😀

HAPPY BDAY TO YOU, DARLING !!!!!  😀 😀

Love

UmaS