My Favourite Christmas Songs

My best friend from Hyd called to tell me that she is missing us all a lot and especially during Christmas, when all of them are practising the songs and the dance. Hey, dear friend, I too miss all the wonderful times, out there.

So, here to pacify my racing heart, I picked and chose the following Christmas songs, which are my favourite.

When you say Christmas, the visit by Santa is a must. And so here he is.

And without the bells ringing, theres no fun. So, heres the Jingle Bells.

Rudolph, my favourite reindeer of all – says Santa !!!!

And Christmas is marked with Snow is Falling !!!!

And here’s the meaning of CHRISTMAS !!!!

And heres wishing everyone a Happy Christmas !!!!

And the most favourite of mine by Cliff Richards – Mistletoe and Wine !!!

Hope you all liked this collection as much as I did selecting them all. Have a wonderful festive time !!!!