To my sister, with love.

 

A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY, TO MY DEAR SISTER !!!!!

 

 Its been so many years now, but I’ve not yet found a friend like YOU !!!  🙂

For there can be no better friend than a sister like YOU !!!!!  🙂

 

We have had our silly days and the lovely days,

But best are the days, which we spent together.  🙂

The chai conversations,

The never ending shopping adventures

The knowing smile between us

Makes the bond so special for us. 🙂

 

When I am sad, I call YOU, 

When I am happy, I call YOU,

Just can’t imagine a day, without calling YOU.  🙂

 

You are the ranting space for me,

You give me your time for me,

Hope I repay you enough one day,

Till then, here’s a big hug and lots of love

For being such a wonderful person

To me and the whole family.  🙂

 

Bless HER, dear God, on this wonderful day,  🙂

Because today is her day – her BIRTHDAY !!!!   🙂