My Favourite Christmas Songs

My best friend from Hyd called to tell me that she is missing us all a lot and especially during Christmas, when all of them are practising the songs and the dance. Hey, dear friend, I too miss all the wonderful times, out there.

So, here to pacify my racing heart, I picked and chose the following Christmas songs, which are my favourite.

When you say Christmas, the visit by Santa is a must. And so here he is.

And without the bells ringing, theres no fun. So, heres the Jingle Bells.

Rudolph, my favourite reindeer of all – says Santa !!!!

And Christmas is marked with Snow is Falling !!!!

And here’s the meaning of CHRISTMAS !!!!

And heres wishing everyone a Happy Christmas !!!!

And the most favourite of mine by Cliff Richards – Mistletoe and Wine !!!

Hope you all liked this collection as much as I did selecting them all. Have a wonderful festive time !!!!

14 Replies to “My Favourite Christmas Songs”

    1. Have a great Christmas, Sarita !!!! πŸ™‚

      The tree is up and glittering, even in my home !!! We started this tradition last year. The girls are so thrilled. Now, they want to go and buy gifts. πŸ˜†

      Like

    1. Do u know of this dialogue from Kadhalikka Neramillai ????? – We watch only English films !!!!

      But, try and listen to that Cliff Richard’s Mistletoe and Wine – its really gud !!!! You’ll like it – maybe u can think of doing the karoke – its been a long time since u put up a song !!!!

      Like

  1. not able to watch the videos in office.. and I never known this songs…

    but I know a tamil song which I like very much… ‘Sathiyam muthirai’ it will start like that and will go on like ‘balagan yesuvum vandhan’ and the pallavi ends like ‘Merry merry Christmas.. happy happy christmas’.. I love it much…

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

