Many, Many, Many…

That’s TC’s theme for today : “MANY” (Candies, Crowd, Paperclips, Coins, Collections,…).

This one is by elder one, as u can all guess.  She is just being very imaginative and giving me lovely pics for my Wednesday and Thursday ventures with pics. 🙂

Many pencils...

And now here is the many colorful bangles on my daughter’s arm….so, that makes me the photographer…he he he…. 😉

Many Bangles !!!

This is a sight, which any baker like me can’t resist….just the sight of so many eggs, make me to go for baking something yummy. 🙂 🙂

Many eggs....he he he....

 

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Many, Many, Many…

  1. Chatterbox says:

    Wow! what a colorful take on the prompt 😛 😛

    Like

  2. Pixie says:

    me first!!

    Loved the pics – esp the bangles!! 😉

    Like

  3. Shobha says:

    Loved the pics….specially the top 2 … so colourful.

    Like

  4. Ashwathy says:

    Post something that you made with those eggs na!! :mrgreen:

    Like

  5. Dee says:

    Oh I loved this theme! Ur eldest takes really nice pix! And the bangles are so nice and colourful! 🙂

    Like

  6. Rekha Rajan says:

    Here’s a big Hello from a fellow SAHM, of a 4 year old daughter. I have also been maintaining a blog for my child almost from the day she was born. Someday I hope she starts writing for it…and I wouldn’t have to force her to do it. The URL is http://rhearajan.com

    Like

  7. Swaram says:

    Good ones Ums 😀

    Like

  8. Smita says:

    Pleeease delete my prev comment galti se clicked on publish!! hehehehe…

    I was saying, when I saw the title i thought u r about to wish someone 😀

    Like

  9. Shilpa Garg says:

    Very colorful take on the theme!! 🙂
    That’s so sweet and wonderful … daughters pitching in for mommy’s blog!! Simply cool! 🙂

    Like

  10. Bikram says:

    Like mother like daughters 🙂 excellent Pcituressssss They sure are talented…

    Like

  11. Lovely pictures, loved the way the first one is angled! Soon you will find your camera has too many users full of brilliant ideas 🙂

    Like

  12. Priya says:

    Nice shots Uma!!

    Like

  13. beautifully clicked !

    Like

  14. Rajlakshmi says:

    the first one is awesome!!!!!
    beautiful captures

    Like

  15. Shas says:

    Nice colourful ones. Your daughter is creative 🙂

    Like

  16. Anu says:

    Loved your take on the prompt! The pencil shot was out of the world!! Creative girl she is!!

    Like

  17. Writerzblock says:

    He he, I love your take on the prompt, Uma! Very nice 🙂

    Like

  18. UmaS says:

    Thank you all !!! 🙂 🙂 Of course, maintaining a blog is certainly a lot of work, so I delegated the work of taking pics, to my elder one, who is happy to do it…..she is obsessed with the lens now. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  19. Vidya says:

    Colour colour what colour do you choose!!! Lovely!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

