Time nahin hai to kya…

Did u see the new Maggi Ad ???? Advertising the new flavor “Romantic Capsica” ???? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

While the wife complains that the husband doesn’t have time to take her to meet some family, the husband replies like “Time nahin hai to kya…dil to hai” !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Here’s my version on that…. πŸ˜‰

**************

W : You are always watching Cricket !!! You dont have time for me….

H :Β Time nahin hai to kya…dil to hai !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

*************

W : You are so much into that newspaper every morning. You dont have time for me…

H :Β Time nahin hai to kya…dil to hai !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

*************

W : You are not even responding to what I telling you….HHmmm is no way to talk with me. You just dont have any time for me…

H :Β Time nahin hai to kya…dil to hai !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

*************

W : You are spending more time with Guy friends than with me. You dont have time for me…

H :Β Time nahin hai to kya…dil to hai !!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

*************

H : What ???? You’ve not cooked my fav Idli and sambar ??? You don’t even have that much time for me ???

W : Time nahin hai to kya darling….dil to hai !!! Eat that na…. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

34 Replies to “Time nahin hai to kya…”

  1. yesss DIL to hai na .. what more can one ask for .. nag nag nah cum onnnnn ….

    they do say DIL SAAF HONAchahiye baaki sab theek hai hana ..

    awwww lok at the poor hubby. and how cruel did not cook the favourite Idli .. aree Dil hai to .. UTHO abhi jao aur bana ke lao na Hubby dear ke liye …

    Bikram’s..

    Like

  2. Haven’t seen the ad yet, but son’s been insisting that I buy! The story somehow seems to be the same in every Indian home!!?!! Time nahin to kya, dil to hai!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !