Sample this Brown !!!

TC is really interesting, isn’t it ??? Ppl, who are hooked on to putting up images based on the theme will vouch for that. It really makes me think, and sometimes out of the box, to be more creative. šŸ™‚

So, today’s theme is BROWN !! WOW….I’ve so many of them. And so sharing them with you. šŸ™‚

A Chocolate Brown Bday Cake made for my daughter's bday.

The Terracota pot with flowers on top - one of my fav piece.

The delicious Appams, made for Karthika Poornima.

 

My furniture too - in Brown...

 

Of course, these are my delicious chocolate cup cakes !!!

Seriously, my intention is not to tempt u guys….plz understand…. šŸ˜› šŸ˜›

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Sample this Brown !!!

  1. Sandhya says:

    Nice brown collection!

    I did appam too for kaarthigai but it is over now…after seeing the photo, feel like doing it again and eating them off!

    Like

  2. very nice brown collection….. and the cup cakes drool šŸ™‚ i love choco muffins

    Like

  3. Swaram says:

    Ya ya! I know ur intentions very well Ums šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰
    Am busy uploading the pics from our trip. I hv almost 1K pics and its soooo diff. to choose from them! no TC for me today, but ya it is really really interesting šŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Hedwig says:

    Yes You did it – found many brown things around you. Very nice

    Like

  5. Priya says:

    Aaah! I totally get ur intentions Uma šŸ˜‰
    Nice collection here šŸ™‚

    Like

  6. tikulicious says:

    Wow, I love the cookies and the pot and the rest of it šŸ˜€
    It sure is so much fun doing TC.
    I want to learn how to make Appams .Will you teach me šŸ™‚ ?
    Lovely post Uma

    Like

  7. Bikram says:

    wooo hoo cookies , cakes nuts Waht more can we ask for ..

    and TC is really good I get to put all these pictures i have taken over the years he hehehe šŸ™‚

    and those sitting thing, i dont know whats it called šŸ™‚ it looks so beautiful shiny and comfortable ….

    Bikram’s

    Like

  8. Shobha says:

    Nice collection…I never knew we could put so many pics. This is my first time.

    Like

  9. Wow !! How do you maintain your sofa ? give me the tips šŸ˜€

    the cup cakes are mouth watering . and the appams . Are they unniappom as we call it ?

    Like

  10. delhizen says:

    I never liked the colour brown but now I want to sit comfortably in that sofa and eat the cake, cookies and appams… !

    Like

  11. vrinda says:

    Among all I liked the terracotta pot (though chocolate cup cakes are my fav), as they are always been one of my favorite interior decoration items.

    Like

  12. deviantwave says:

    Ohh brown cookies u forgot .. the chocolate ones ..Yummmmyy šŸ˜€

    Like

  13. Scribbler says:

    I MUST MAKE A TRIP TO YOUR HOME SOONER !

    Like

  14. Rajlakshmi says:

    wonderful captures… cookies look delicious

    Like

  15. Anette says:

    I love your photos!! We should all think more outside the box šŸ˜‰

    Like

  16. Anu says:

    Nice series Uma…

    Like

  17. Pepper says:

    Lookat the chocolate cup cakes. I only want one, please? Just one. You take the rest.

    And what a well decorated and pretty christmas tree šŸ˜€ Who put it up? šŸ™‚

    Like

  18. DI says:

    Good to know the intention was not to tempt, because you totally failed. Hmph! :S I want cake now!

    Like

  19. Harini says:

    The cup cakes are so tempting. I m intrigued by TC. May be will try it some time :).

    Like

  20. Pixie says:

    nice one šŸ™‚
    I’m hungry now after seeing all that cake!! šŸ˜€
    Ums – Can I please have the appams recipe? they look delicious! šŸ™‚

    Like

  21. Indy says:

    Loved all your brownie pix!!!

    Like

  22. Shilpa Garg says:

    Its lunch time and the browny cakes and appams are making my stomach growl louder! šŸ˜€

    Like

  23. Smitha says:

    What a wonderful collection of brown, Uma! Drooling over all those cakes! You are tempting me to bake.

    Love that terracotta pot!

    Like

  24. Ashwathy says:

    Yes yes we believe your intentions!! šŸ˜› šŸ˜›

    Like

  25. kanagu says:

    you are tempting me to go after them.. but none is available šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦

    Like

  26. scorpria says:

    Droool-worthy cakes!

    Like

  27. Vee says:

    šŸ˜¦ i want all of that! is there a way you can send them to me? šŸ˜›
    of all, i wanna taste those indian snacks u named as appams!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

