43 Replies to “WW-24”

  1. Very nice…. recently we saw a lot of African and Polynesian art very similar to this. Just that the Indian features were not there and it was more ethinic and different…
    Art has no boundaries I guess!

    Like

  2. wowwo this is spooky i just went to a place with a lot of african culture stuff and there were these lovely masks and now u put a pic of them spooky 🙂

    I bought one for my house .. will put it up one day…

    Nice pic…

    Like

    1. Girls, when we have a Girl Blogger Meet, I know the perfect gift to give u all…LOL !!! 🙂 Choose what u like, Shilpa. 🙂 🙂

      Like

    1. A collection of these at home is really a damn good idea. So, are u going to have one ???? Shld I add that also to my shopping list now ???? 😉 😉

      Like

Share what you feel about this post !