Kiddie me

Just thought about this, in my sleep….probably was dreaming of my kiddie days. πŸ˜‰

If I get a chance to become a kid again, what are the five things that I’ll want to do ????

I loved the idea of becoming a kid again…call me kiddish or whatever, but I love to….

My girls want to grow up fast and skip all the studies part….while I wish to be in their shoes. Β Its always the human heart to want whats not there, right ????

See, if you find this interesting enough, you can call yourself officially tagged and do this as a TAG !!! Howzzatttt !!! I am giving u fodder for post…. πŸ˜‰

 

I would love to become a kid again and enjoy…..

– the awesome combo of rice + dhal + ghee + rasam + veggie, without a feeling of guilt about calories / gas problems, and particularly would love to be fed by amma.

– being carried around by amma, on her hip.

– playing hop skotch, four corners and endless cycling with friends, on that road, where I enjoyed my childhood days.

– lying down on patti’s lap and listen to the stories, while she puts me to sleep, with her soft hands soothing my hair.

– doing all the mischief once more – climbing guava trees, bursting crackers standing on a wall and holding them in hand, break open the badam fruit from the neighbor’s tree, feed the stray dogs, get wet totally in the excuse of watering the plants, draw water from well and have a refreshing bath….Oh there are many more to do….should go and read all my nostalgic posts again. πŸ˜‰

 

Did u get transported to ur childhood days ???? Β Ahem…thats the idea. Now come on, do this na, share ur thoughts on this.

So, are u doing this tag ???? πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚