Those real life incidents as Memes :D

There are so many memes that do the rounds based on the current trending topic. But memes made for the mom and her ways with her children are applicable forever.

Especially listed below are a few which my daughters have identified with me…he he…guilty of some…but at that moment it was required πŸ˜€

This one is the best. I always used to wake them up like 30 mins early. The problem is I don’t like to be late for anything and I insisted that my children learn that quality in life. But now if you ask me, I should have let them be as they are and that they will learn things when they are ready for it. Sorry girls for stealing those precious sleep moments!

 

ha ha…this is one is epic πŸ˜€
I used to roll my eyes like that for accidental use of curse words and my elder one took it up so seriously that she would roll her eyes when the younger one used it with her. Β And I think she still does that with her sister..he he…:D πŸ˜€ Β How I imparted those rolling eyes to my girl?! ha ha…this is true life incident!

Oh yes…many times I think…even before they start with something, I’ll assume its going to be some other thing and then say no without hearing properly. Then later, while we were lying down in bed, she’ll explain the same thing to me and I’ll be feeling absurdly foolish for having said no.

This my daughter sent me, so I guess she has done this many times πŸ˜‰
But that smile is the sweetest, I tell you πŸ™‚

Ohhh…this happened then and is happening now…ha ha…its a competitive world, I say πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I was totally taken aback to be used like this πŸ˜‰ But I guess its quite natural..ha ha πŸ˜€

Am guilty of doing this…umpteen number of times! Especially, when I had got them phones for the first time, the top most instruction is to pick up my call in the first bell itself. And if it doesn’t happen, the missed calls will increase. Now, I call and if they don’t answer, I try to instruct myself that there is a valid reason for not answering and that I should wait for a return call. It takes time, even with mothers…sigh πŸ˜›

This one happens all through the holidays! Shifting from one room to another in search of a warmer bed…sigh…those days !

So, dear mommies, do you relate to any of these, in your life? πŸ˜€

Come on…spill it!