The house is so still without her in it…

I just don’t feel like cooking now a days. I eat what ever is there or just plain curd rice will suffice.  You see, she’s not there at home to ask for this and that.

The TV remote is all mine and no one takes it from me to switch to Romedy or Castle or Big Bang Theory.  Its all there for me to watch, but I just don’t feel upto it, as she’s not there at home.

There’s no one who’ll come and fall on me for a tight hug morning and evening, as she’s not there at home.

There’s no loud music…

There’s no movie marathon…

There’s no food requests…

The house is so still without her in it…

Miss you my darling daughter ❤

The

15 Replies to “The house is so still without her in it…”

  1. Awww hugs! How is she liking it Ums? Let me know if she needs anything at all, anytime.
    Err, S2 happy that you are writing about her now, the way you were writing about the older one? 🙂

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

