WW-45

Oh my frnd Ganesha, tu rehna saath hamesha....

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to WW-45

  1. Bikram says:

    🙂 Chal chal mere saathi . oh mere Haathi ..
    Chal chal mere Saathi …

    🙂

    Like

  2. Sandhya says:

    He is with you always, Uma! I always love elephants…such innocent look, they have!

    Like

  3. Swaram says:

    He will, and he just showed u that 🙂 Hugs!

    Like

  4. Saritha says:

    Oh my friend ganesh saath rahina uma a sang…….

    Super header pic 🙂

    Like

  5. Ashwathy says:

    Awww I love elephants 🙂 Reminds me of the ones I see during Kerala festivals!

    Like

  6. Priya says:

    Nice! Tuskers are so lovable 🙂

    Like

  7. tikulicious says:

    I love them and hope they are not killed mercilessly for their tusks. Nice click Uma.

    Like

  8. Deboshree says:

    So cute Uma! Ganpati is my favourite God and the senior most member of the family. 😀
    I must get him have a look at this. 😀

    Like

  9. Garima says:

    My daughter would scream in loudest possible way…………….elephant means haathi!

    Like

  10. agnes says:

    I wish I understood the captions… such a wonderful photo.

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

