Is this Colorful enough ???

You know, I was totally in a dilemma, the whole of yesterday and today too. Thats why I didnt schedule the post for TC. πŸ™‚

The TC’s themeΒ “BEAUTIFUL” (Attractive, Wonderful Colors, Hair, Smile,…), made me have a small argument inside my mind. One side favored colored clouds and the other side favored colorful food…..it was endless and I suffered it throughout the night.

But the foodie won finally today morning, after a tummy-full breakfast of idly and sambar. πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

So, here are the colorful Pizza’s made by elder one – she does take things seriously and does it creatively too….these Pizzas are proof of that.

The Onion Capsicum Cheese Pizza

And this one is certainly my fav tooo….

My fav - Tomato Cheese Pizza

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

52 Responses to Is this Colorful enough ???

  1. suranga says:

    First ! And when’s the next flight to Chennai from Mumbai ? πŸ™‚

    Wonderful pizzas……..

    Like

  2. lostworld says:

    Your daughters have really gone overboard with their pizza toppings (base isn’t even seen) but it sure looks yummy and I’m certain it tastes like something straight out of the world !! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Pepper says:

    You always get me hungry. Always.

    Like

  4. mala says:

    I knew u’d go for the foodie in u. Pizzas look yummy. Has it been polished off or any left?

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      ha ha ha….the Foodie always wins. πŸ˜›

      Nothing left….no chance…..even S got only a teeny weeny piece, as much was gobbled before he came home. πŸ™‚

      Like

  5. Priya says:

    Looks yummy!! The colours are so inviting πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Abha Midha says:

    Yeah sure it is colorful enough.. and creative too!

    Like

  7. Tan says:

    Yummy and Beautiful πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. yes it is…. who does it taste? πŸ˜‰

    Like

  9. I am already so hungry and i have only boring bhindi to eat 😦

    Like

  10. Blast! I want pizza NOW! It’s 9 in the morning and I don’t care if its my breakfast…
    The first pizza looks like a flower- pats on the back kiddo πŸ™‚

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      I would love a pizza for bfast….come on, go and have one. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Will do that to her, for u. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ She’s all smiles reading ur comment. πŸ™‚

      Like

  11. shilpa says:

    It looks really delicious. Nice TC Photograph. πŸ™‚
    .
    .
    .
    shilpa

    Like

  12. Bikram says:

    Yes this is very colourful and yummy too.. So when do I get a few pieces of it …..

    Like

  13. Vidya says:

    Not fair! You did not invite me to bite into this yummylicious pizza!!! Good to know your girls take after you:)

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Oh no….even I couldnt get a fair share of it, Vidya…. 😦

      Next time, we make lots when I call u ppl and u can all have a taste of it. πŸ™‚

      Like

  14. Smitha says:

    Drooool! I want some now! Why do you live so far away, Uma????? They are beautiful!

    Like

  15. Sandhya says:

    Very very beautiful! I think your daughter is going to beat you in cooking! I love the first one, best, so many colours!

    Like

  16. Deeps says:

    Yes yes it is colourful and looks yummmmmy too :). Your elder one made the cheese capsicum pizza! Like mom like daughter, is it? πŸ™‚

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Thanks Deeps…there are many wonderful ppl in the family who cook extremely well…so probably its in the genes… πŸ™‚

      She sure was happy doing this. πŸ™‚

      Like

  17. Ah !! she has done it so beautifully and patiently . We Momies should learn from her πŸ˜€

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Oh dear….she has tremendous patience, sometimes I feel that she does things faster. But I let her be…after all she needs to do it her way. πŸ™‚

      Like

  18. Swaram says:

    Wowieeee! Guddd job elder one πŸ˜€

    Like

  19. scorpria says:

    Slurrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrppppppppppppppppppppp!
    All I registered is CHEESE πŸ™‚

    And hey! Why is there no “search” option on your blog!??? I want to search for something….right now!! 😦

    Like

  20. Pixie says:

    yummy!!
    Like mother like daughter!!

    I got that right, right?! or is it the other way around?! All that pizza is making me hungry! πŸ˜›

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Go…go…just go and eat some pizza. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› I think she is learning to do things her way, after getting the concept from me…and I let her be. πŸ™‚

      Like

  21. Shilpa Garg says:

    Colorful + Favorite + Mouthwatering = Beautiful!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  22. Shobha says:

    Your daughter is very creative..neatly decorated and yummy pizzas !

    Like

  23. Writerzblock says:

    Looooooooooooooovely!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  24. Meena Menon says:

    U jus made me hungrrrry!

    Like

  25. oh u have decorated it in a nice way

    Like

  26. Deboshree says:

    Colourful or not, it surely looks delicious… Yum. πŸ˜€

    Like

  27. Nancy says:

    She must have taken a lot of time eh :-)…..my favourite is the 1st one… onion & capsicum pizza mmmmmm….

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

