Complex ??? HHmmm…

That was exactly my reaction, when I saw TC’s theme for this week !!!

Itsย COMPLEX (Complicated, Tangled, Intricate, Mess,…) !!! Oh dear, come on lets search the archives, was the instant reaction, as I am pressed for time with my comp.

Here’s one for Tangled….

The tangled wires...

One for Intricate…

Intricate designs on my carpet...

The Messy bed, with kids at home…

What a mess !!!

Complicated design to copy – even for me !!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Complicated design to reproduce....isnt it ????

So, finally the Complex problem is solved with all pics in place. If I get to the comp sometime, will surely write something too….theres actually too much noise at home – the TV, the Music System all going on at the same time…..not a good environment to think and write something. So, dear ppl, please bear with me…. ๐Ÿ™‚

15 Replies to “Complex ??? HHmmm…”

  1. lovely pic, the carpet reminds me of my friend who are in this business back in india and the carpets they make in there place some of them are as expensive as 40 to 50 LAKHS yes you heard it right that much .. but they are so lovely …

    the kids bed looks better then mine , mine is more messier then that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Bikram’s

    Like

  2. Take ur time Ums ๐Ÿ˜› Go slow on writing ๐Ÿ˜‰ Bcoz I hv been so irregular in reading too ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜›

    Nice collection of pics there ๐Ÿ™‚ I wnt the tape vada ๐Ÿ˜›

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

