Soft….so soft…

Anu once wrote in my comment section, for one TC, that I shouldn’t be searching my archives for putting up pics for TC !!! And my dear Anu, this week’s topic made me to just pick up the camera and click. Probably one major reason is that I didn’t have any pics to match the theme…. πŸ˜‰

TC’s theme this week isΒ “SOFT” (Pillows, Toys, Snow, Baby, Focus,…) and here’s my pic for this theme. πŸ™‚

The soft toys collection which has lasted for more than a decade...

Oh yeah, they are more than a decade old….as the girls are still crazy abt it, esp the elder one. πŸ™‚ And the teddy in the center – she calls him Santa, is the oldest of them all. Β πŸ™‚

34 Replies to “Soft….so soft…”

  1. OMG!!!!!

    Okie, now, whenever I get to visit you Uma, I raid your kitchen, then can I snuggle with that tiger cub??? PLISS!!!!! he’s adorable! Quoting the little girl Agnes from Despicable Me – “He’s so fluffy, I’m gonna die!!” πŸ˜€

    The elder one still loves them most, eh? I’ll have to strike a deal with her for permission!

    Like

    1. Looks like Santa is stealing more hearts virtually too. πŸ™‚
      Proper washing regularly will make these toys last longer than u think….of course, keep them away from the dining table…. πŸ˜€

      Like

  2. Awww… they are gorgeous! πŸ™‚
    I need to take a pic of my stuffed toys before I pack them up! 😦
    Cake and stuffed toys when we visit you Ums!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. he he he….u better click them all…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
      Of course, now just come over girl…. πŸ˜€ instead of teasing me like I am coming, at every opportunity…. πŸ˜‰

      Like

    1. The good condition credit goes to me…. πŸ˜‰

      So many ppl are falling for that cub….but acc to my daughter, he is the naughtiest…. πŸ˜‰ Dont know how she decided on that !!!! πŸ˜‰

      Like

  3. I so love that little cub πŸ˜€ .. I have my collection of soft toys back at home too. Even though people roll their eyes – I am married and all, and still haven’t outgrown that stuff. But I don’t care. They’re too adorable to let go πŸ˜€

    Like

  4. Aww Ums..so sweet of u to remember my words πŸ™‚
    Lovely cuddly cute dolls…I m still crazy about soft toys..
    And I loved those color contrasts – pink wall, red and yellows amidst toys…

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

