WW-37

The Moon, when it was closest to the Earth, a few days back....

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to WW-37

  1. Looks like a sci-fi movie scene 🙂

    Like

  2. bikram says:

    One word

    Wow

    And another WOW

    Like

  3. Pepper says:

    So pretty! I thought it was the sun rise at first!

    Like

  4. lostworld says:

    One of the best photographs I’ve seen of Supermoon! 🙂 Looks beautiful .. and serene.

    Like

  5. Shilpa Garg says:

    Wow!! Awesome click! 🙂

    Like

  6. Swaram says:

    Beyooootiiiiphulllllllllllllllll!

    Like

  7. Smita says:

    Amazing shot!

    Like

  8. Indrani says:

    Brilliant capture Uma.

    Like

  9. Look closely and it’s almost heart-shaped! Love 🙂

    Like

  10. Deboshree says:

    Wow Uma. Some picture that is! Beauty!

    Like

  11. Priya says:

    Superb!! Very beautiful 🙂 Love looking at the moon 🙂

    Like

  12. Dee says:

    Simply magical! I actually thought it was the sun before I read ur caption! The moon look so golden here! You really capture these moments well !

    Like

  13. Sandhya says:

    I had seen many pictures of super moon in the internet, but this is the best, Uma!

    Like

  14. Garima says:

    It makes it look like a little heart! Just a small little beautiful heart!

    Like

  15. UmaS says:

    Thank you all….I am so very happy that u all liked this click from my wonderful Cybershot. 🙂 Makes me feel very gud. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  16. Pixie says:

    wow… lovely.. kind of left me speechless there – had to recover and then comment! 😉

    Like

  17. Ashwathy says:

    The Moon??? It looked like the Sun in twilight!!! 😯
    I had to look closely to make sure…

    Like

  18. Anu says:

    Oh Super moon – I missed taking picture of the supermoon that day I guess it was MArch 20 or 21st ..I saw the moon was beautiful that night glowing fully!
    When I opened my flickr account the next day, all my friends posted the moon picture…and they were amazing..
    I don’t know for how many more years I have to wait to take one like that!
    U r soooo lucky to take one! And that is absolutely gorgeous…

    Like

  19. tikulicious says:

    Exquisite shot. just want to gaze at it endlessly. such beauty .

    Like

  20. wow brilliant shot

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

