Moving Waves !!!

Natural movements always make u feel so much at peace – like the swaying trees, the constantly moving clouds and of course the moving crowd of people on a busy road. And how can life survive without the ever moving Earth !!! Β But being a person grown up next to the wonderful Marina in Chennai, my favorite among moving things are the Waves. πŸ™‚ Aren’t they wonderful ??? I can just sit on the sands and watch the waves forever !!! Each wave trying to reach me and tell me something is an amazing experience – ppl who have done such things will agree with me. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

TC’s theme :Β MOVEMENT (Shaking, Falling, Bouncing, Jumping, Curling, Sagging,…) Β and here is my picture for it. πŸ™‚

The Amazing Beautiful Waves !!!
45 Replies to “Moving Waves !!!”

  1. You have beautifully cropped the picture Uma..
    Lovely waves..the mind will always be in peace to watch the waves coming forward and moving backward like a shy girl!!
    I love marina beach…

    Like

    1. Oh yeah, we were all there totally wet like wet crows !!!! LOL !!! So, had to crop it up…. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

      Nice perception of the waves…me like it. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Hi-5 to u…even I love the Marina…. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      Like

    1. Its an amazing experience….so true…. πŸ™‚

      I understand the feeling when u say, u miss Mumbai….visits wont do, for real beach lovers. πŸ™‚

      Like

Share what you feel about this post !

