WW-30

The Sunrise made more pretty by the reflection of the rays and a riot of colors.
48 Replies to “WW-30”

    1. If u see all my cloud pics, u are surely to spot the tower in that one….which is just behind my place and falls in the frame always. So, this one from my balcony too. 🙂 🙂

      Like

    1. I remember how u took cloud pics during some training or something…. 🙂 🙂 Love for clouds makes our frndship more stronger. 🙂

      I thot that man-made structure gave it a feel of connect to the Earth. 🙂

      Like

    1. So true….it does resemble the Lava. Recently I had been watching on Fox Channel, abt the history of Volcanoes and I thot of this pic. So much similarity, in different expressions of Nature. 🙂

      Like

Share what you feel about this post !

