How can I miss a FOOD theme ???

I know I am so late…I was thinking that today’s Monday, owing to a holiday yesterday…he he he, not my fault, u see… πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

And suddenly I remembered TC and today’s theme is :Β “COLD” (Ice, Snow, Windy, Beverage, Food, Ice Cream, Cold Weather Clothing,…)

Can u see the word Food ???? I could see only that and what better picture than me doing Β a Black Forest Cake…. πŸ˜› Β It was yumm, I promise. πŸ˜› πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

There, the foodie (me) and the awesome food (cake) !!! πŸ™‚

 

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to How can I miss a FOOD theme ???

  1. Priya says:

    Ooh! the cake looks yummmmm πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Bikram says:

    thirddd πŸ™‚ the question is did you share it πŸ™‚

    nice one and thats my favourite cake tooo πŸ™‚ yummmyyyyyyyyyyy

    Like

  3. Swaram says:

    He he he! What better indeed πŸ˜›

    I selected a pic in my mind, but did not get time to post it in the morning 😦 Boohoooo 😦 😦

    Like

  4. shail says:

    Woohoo. Looks to yum. I think just looking at the pic is gonna make me gain a couple of kgs 😦

    Like

  5. Scribby says:

    the expert you and the yum cake πŸ˜€

    Like

  6. Phoenixritu says:

    You bake black forest cakes???? Wow! Where do you live? I am gate crashing!

    Like

  7. suranga says:

    Flying to Chennai . Right now. :-))

    Like

  8. Shilpa Garg says:

    Wow!! It sure is tempting!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Saritha says:

    You are a super baker,looking very professional uma.Loved the cake,i will celebrate my birthday in ur house with a cake baked by u,yummmmmmyyyyy….

    Like

  10. Garima says:

    Gorgeous… The cake looks very pretty!!! Its perfect…. how can you manage such yummy food, blog, and take care of two adorable kids..and the countless other things you do> how… uma, How?

    Like

  11. Vee says:

    The cake looks yummm! πŸ˜€

    Like

  12. Writerzblock says:

    Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! May I have a bite please, just a teeny weeny bite πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. Smitha says:

    I want a slice of that cake too! Not just the picture!!

    Like

  14. kanagu says:

    superb πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Like

  15. Shas says:

    It sure looks yumm… πŸ™‚

    Like

  16. Pixie says:

    Wowie!! It looks absolutley delicious! πŸ˜€

    Like

  17. Vidya says:

    Me drooling!!

    Like

  18. Anu says:

    Oh wow!! This is uber-tempting!!
    The only cake that I like to eat!!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

