WW-26

Morning - no time to chat....chai, newspaper, some art-work for daughter...

The day begins with the newspaper, right ????

About Uma Srinivasan

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to WW-26

  1. Saritha says:

    My day begins with a cup of tea and ndtv news channel…

    Like this

  2. shail says:

    My day begins with switching on my laptop :)

    Like this

  3. Swaram says:

    Wow! And pls pass on those lessons on art this side too :D

    Like this

  4. bikram says:

    Mine begins in the gym :-)

    Like this

  5. Priya says:

    Tea n newspaper.. Of course! After packing off the kids to school that is :D

    Like this

  6. my day begins with a strong cup of chai and my twitter timeline… :)

    Like this

  7. Writerzblock says:

    Uma, how can you be a chai person?!! U shd switch to filter kaapi ;-)

    Like this

  8. Corinne says:

    Nice one – Uma. It truly does…even if we’ve read/heard most of the news the night before via the net or on TV – old habits do die hard.

    Like this

  9. Chatterbox says:

    Mine begins with a Jog :razz: :razz:

    Like this

  10. Vidya says:

    I envy your newspaper time!!! Mine begins with a kadak- adhrak chai plus cooker whistle- parallel processing:)

    Like this

  11. Shilpa Garg says:

    It’s cool that your day starts with your time!! :)
    Mine is first sending the kid to school and then tea and newspaper and then FV! :D

    Like this

  12. scorpria says:

    “Lessons on art” ? Your day begins with reading lessons on art!? :D

    My day begins with cleaning Pumbaa’s potty :D

    Like this

  13. Elegant Chic says:

    My day begins by pulling the curtains back and let the sunshine in! :)
    Bliss! :D

    Like this

  14. Anu says:

    My day begins with snoozing the mobile alarm atleast 10 times before I wake up!! And then running to get things done :)

    Like this

  15. Scribbler says:

    I’ve exactly same photo..I’ll post :) So my pic says same pinch to your pic ;)

    Like this

  16. Garima says:

    My day begins with yawning ans snuglging in bed for ten more minutes and then runnig up and down the hall telling family: “We are late hurry up”

    Coffee tea await me in office@

    Like this

  17. Sandhya says:

    First filter coffee and then laptop, then cooker….

    Like this

  18. Mine begins with a kiss :oops:

    Like this

Share what you feel about this post !

