Did u guess these answers ????

So, here they are, the answers to the guessing post. :)

1. This is my younger one’s Tee, taken at close-up. :) :)

What do u think is this ???

2. Everyone of you got this right !!! As Monu put it – so easy peasy – Of course, clothes clips on a clothesline. :)

 

3.  That’s my balcony grill and those green ones are not the creepers, but clothes hangers.

This could be confusing....there are two things which you can guess in this...

4. Some of you got this right – Of course its the AC Grill !!!! :)

I hope u get this one correctly....

5.  Aaaahhhh, this one evaded some of you !!! This is my foot-massager !!! :) :)

This is quite tough, na ????

6.  This, of course, is my daughter’s story book. :) :)

Did you get this or not ????

Now, for every correct answer, you get a Gold Star !!! Pinoo, khush hai na ???? ;)

Gold Star

Lemme know how many Gold Stars you got !!!!! :)

It sure was so much fun, ppl. :) :)

Special Courtesy and appreciation goes to my Eldest daughter, for her amazing photographic skills…..these pics left me guessing, the first time I saw them. :) :)

About Uma Srinivasan

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Did u guess these answers ????

  1. Bikram says:

    SO how many did i get :)

    Like this

  2. Bikram says:

    and i am first tooooooooooooo

    Like this

  3. Bikram says:

    So i got 2nd right and i changed to AC , and a pictue book on table .. Three right hue na :)

    so as u promised lots of food and now this Gold stars too.. SO yesss the starts and FOOOD for me jaldi jadl i:)

    Did i count right :)

    Like this

  4. Garima says:

    I got 1/2 the star… I only got the grill right….

    Like this

  5. suranga says:

    Actually, I am here to give 5 stars to your daughter ! Great photos !

    Like this

  6. Chatterbox says:

    Brilliant shots by your daughter *clap* *clap*
    Yay! I got so many golden stars :razz: :razz:
    That was one cool photo contest :D :D

    Like this

  7. vimmuuu says:

    Missed that post ! and no point in going back there ! :D

    But this is a nice idea to keep some of us occupied and you will also get to know who actually thinks ! :D :D :D

    Like this

  8. Hmmm so did I get the GOLD STAR? :mad:

    Like this

  9. Saritha says:

    Ur daughter is indeed a good photographer.Loved all the snaps….

    Like this

  10. Elegant Chic says:

    4 out of 6!
    Yayyy!!! :D

    And I guessed the hangers correctly! :D :D

    This was fun Uma… expecting more! :)

    Like this

  11. Elegant Chic says:

    To Uma’s first princess…
    Kudos girl! :D

    Like this

  12. kanagu says:

    1 and 1/2 :D :D good work Uma :) :)

    Like this

  13. Scribbler says:

    wow I did so well in the test madam :) I’m so happy :-)

    And three cheers to the daughter Ums..tell her to create some more of these…it was doing it :)

    Like this

  14. Ashwathy says:

    Naice!!! :D :D

    Like this

  15. scorpria says:

    :( I missed this post! :(

    Like this

  16. PNA says:

    WOWOWOWOOWOWWWWWWWWWWWWWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    Yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

    Like this

  17. Swaram says:

    Wow! She took them – amazing :)

    Like this

  18. hitchwriter says:

    I am late… I didnt see these pics earlier… or else I would have solved all of them … no sweat at all :P

    Like this

  19. Pixie says:

    ooh!! nice ones! :)

    Like this

  20. wohooo I got 5/6 apart from that stupid foot massager I got everything right ;-)

    Like this

  21. Vidya says:

    Wow! But then, I did not guess b’coz I’d have got every answer right! (kuppura vizhundaalum…)

    Like this

  22. Anu says:

    Your daughter is a brilliant photographer!

    Like this

Share what you feel about this post !

