Best of 2010

Is there a best of 2010 photograph with me ???? I really doubt it….all I have is some great sunrises or sunsets from my balcony, which I totally adore….but you see there is no difference from the one taken yesterday and the one taken today. Both are brilliant and beautiful. So, how to choose the best of 2010 ????

Because thats what TC’s this week theme is…..Best of 2010.

So, I decided to post my best of ever…..a Collage of the best views from my balcony….the best attire by the skies, the best show by the sun and the best formation by the clouds. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Its amazing and awe-inspiring moment for me to view the sunrise every morning, which defines the good things of my day. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Through the lens, standing in my balcony....looks like the Heaven is here....Nature makes me go Awww for sure.
26 Replies to “Best of 2010”

      1. Yeah..i can imagine. I know i’ll be doing the same once I buy a camera πŸ™‚ Every time i see the colourful sky and the clouds..i wish i had a camera!
        And as Sari says, u come to mind when i see lovely fluffy clouds πŸ˜€

        Like

  1. That’s a beautiful collage Uma, and nice idea too! Although all of them look different, there should be a particular attachment towards each of them! I know!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

