WW-21

My Appa is a little unwell. Here’s a prayer to Ma Durga, to give him Shakthi, to fight against his illness and get back to good health !!!!

34 Replies to “WW-21”

  1. Thank you my dear friends….this is the support I depend on. All ur wishes are surely making me feel better and I’ll surely pass on them to my Appa, who needs it. 🙂 🙂

    Like

  2. Your appa is included in my prayers! Praying and wishing him quick recovery. Don’t worry ums….keep up the faith on maa durga! I loved the “Alangaram” of maa durga here!

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

