The Tune which fills my days…

Here’s one song from the Album “Chaants” by Pt Ravi Shankar and everytime I hear this song, it takes me to pure bliss. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ So wonderful to soothe my nerves and bring me the emotional calm, I always seem to yearn.

So, listen to this and feel the calm that enters your soul.

So, the song is here for you all :

Prabhujee dayaa karo
Maname aana baso.
Tuma bina laage soonaa
Khaali ghatame prema bharo.
Tantra mantra poojaa nahi jaanu
Mai to kevala tumako hi maanu.
Sare jaga me dhundaa tumako
Aba to aakara baahan dharo

 

Here’s the translation, which I got from Youtube.

Prabhujee

Oh Master,show some compassion on me,

Please come and dwell in my heart.

Because without you, it is painfully lonely,

Fill this empty pot with the nectar of๏ปฟ love.

I do not know any Tantra, Mantra or ritualistic

worship i know and believe only in you.

I have been searching for you all over all the world,

please come and hold my hand now.

 

 

29 Replies to “The Tune which fills my days…”

    1. Yeah…no doubt abt that CB !!! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ The festive season in its height !! ๐Ÿ™‚ Glad u find it relaxing….I always find the day relaxing, when I listen to this song in the mornings. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    1. OK…Cool…Chk the video at home… ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      The cold is bad….getting worse….with fever also…. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But, thank you baby for ur hugs. ๐Ÿ™‚ Am feeling a bit better. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

Share what you feel about this post !

