Click…Click…

Thursday Challenge is really becoming a Challenge to me…because the themes are getting repeated and its a great challenge to me, to take pictures of different things, which will suit this topic.

See, its Technology again this week….so, here goes my entry. πŸ™‚

Clicking the Clickers....

From the oldest with the film rolls inside to the bulky digital ones…cameras are always a part of my life.. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Can u guess whats the other one ???? πŸ˜‰

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Click…Click…

  1. scorpria says:

    It’s a view finder!!!!
    I used to have one when I was a kiddo. It was the best thing I’ve had πŸ˜‰

    Like

  2. Swaram says:

    Interesting themes they hv! Lemme go c if I hv some technology pic πŸ˜›

    Like

  3. Indrani says:

    Mobile?
    Great pic.

    Like

  4. Shilpa Garg says:

    That’s View-Master Personal Stereo Camera. Right??

    Like

  5. tikulicious says:

    I love the way you do these posts Uma. Nice work. Cheers to more such challenges

    Like

  6. Jama says:

    I still have my film-camera, but it’s getting more and more difficult to find store selling film nowadays since everyone’s using the digital!

    Like

  7. Agnes says:

    Cell phone? Laptop? Electric kettle?

    Like

  8. Pallavi says:

    He he, I like those oldie goldie cameras.

    Like

  9. u still have the roll camera with u?

    Like

  10. Smitha says:

    I don’t even have my old roll wala camera anymore πŸ™‚ How technology evolves! Amazing na?

    Like

  11. Vee.. says:

    Nice shot! I think we all have our collection of cameras with us.

    Like

  12. kanagu says:

    those film roll ones… They are non-existent now πŸ™‚ thank for showing them πŸ™‚

    Like

  13. Ashwathy says:

    Viewmaster!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ My God, I had almost forgotten its existence!!! πŸ˜€ Used to have one as a kid…now dont know where it is!! Lots of playful childhood memories associated with it…

    Like

  14. Butterfly says:

    Some binocular! Excalibur is a shirt or bike brand! Hmmmmmmmmmm

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

