The WINNERS take it all !!!

Fun Scrambler Trophy

WOW !!! WOW !!! WOW !!!! So many of you guessed it correct – sharp minds, I tell you !!! Great job guys !!! And Congrats to you all – Winners !!!

Some people have got only one question right or only one question wrong – OOPS !! I’ve not included their names in the Winners List !!!!

Now, all the Winners should put up a Contest in their blog, and pass on the trophy to the winners again. Its fun, please do this as a tag – you put your minds to work by creating a puzzle / riddle and we’ll put our brains to work to break the code. πŸ™‚

The Answers :

1. Typewriter / Proprietor / Repertoire / Perpetuity Β —– Β  Nu, you are the best one in this !!! You guessed the maximum number of words !!!

2. H2O – Water – I think many of you got this right – this was the easiest of all !!!

3. They are the letters at odd positions (1,3,5,7…) in the alphabet. Β – this question was the culprit, if someone missed ur name being mentioned in the winner’s list.

And the Fun Scrambler Trophy of yesterday’s Maha Puzzle Contest goes to you all :

Scorpria

DI

Masood

RK

Shilpa Garg

IHM

Shilpa

Vineeta

Butterfly

Sakshi

Congrats to all the Winners !!! Β All the comments are shown in the contest post. πŸ™‚

Now, I am waiting for more such contests from you, Winners !!! πŸ™‚

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to The WINNERS take it all !!!

  1. Shilpa says:

    I win I win…. aey dandanakka aey danakkadakka… πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Like

  2. Nu says:

    oye !! just one question and I lost 😦

    some consolation prize for me please ????

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Sweetie, thats quite sad…u shld have done some guessing for the third one too…u would have got it right….

      Consolation prize and for guessing the maximum number of words for question 1, Nu, you get a yummy cake from me, the day we meet !!!! πŸ™‚ Hugs to you, darling. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. hmmm i got the third one wrong 😦

    Like

  4. Shilpa Garg says:

    Yahoooo!!! πŸ˜€
    I won! I won!! πŸ˜€
    That’s the second trophy for me!! Thanks Uma!! πŸ™‚
    Cheers πŸ™‚

    Like

  5. tikulicious says:

    LOL I was looking at the second line of the alphabets.. πŸ˜€

    congrats winners

    It was fun Uma .;)

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Tikuli, thats why I clearly wrote – first line of alphabets and second line of keyboard !!!

      OOPS !!! Anyway, the fun in trying them all is wonderful !!! πŸ™‚

      Like

  6. Ayyo I had a partner in googling err I mean guessing. Please add his name too na in the winner list. He is none other than our Chotu motu Golu beltu Brat πŸ˜›

    Yay we won!!! I pheel like the Google Einstein I tell ya :mrgreen:

    Like

  7. Vineeta says:

    yuhuuuuuuu me dancing πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ thanku thanku thanku πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Vineeta says:

    yuhuuuuu i m dancing πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Thanku thanku thanku πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Vineeta says:

    wats happening my comment is diappearing :((

    Like

  10. Swaram says:

    Yayyy! Congrats winners πŸ˜‰ Nw give us a treat πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

    Like

  11. RK says:

    oh! My name is in the last.
    Thank you.. Thank you…… πŸ™‚

    Like

  12. @ Sakshi – Tch Tch comments recession !!

    Like

  13. Vineeta says:

    Yuhuuuuu me dancing πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ thanku thanku thanku πŸ™‚

    Like

  14. Uma your generosity humbles me 😦 Do I really deserve this? 😯

    Like

  15. Smitha says:

    I missed the contest! I hate this! I am missing everything these days 😦

    Like

  16. Niveditha says:

    Stoopid ol’ me! 😦

    Like

  17. Agnes says:

    Congrats Butterfly πŸ˜€

    Like

  18. Karate brat says:

    booohoooooo!!! whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!
    whaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!! sobs!!!!!!!!!!!
    booo hoooo hooo hoooooooooooooooooooo!!!!
    Noooooooooo!!!

    Boohoooo hooooooooooooo!!!
    😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦 😦

    πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

    *peeping through my closed hands to see if anyone is watching & continues crying*

    Whaaaaa….boohoooooo!!!! 😦

    Like

    • πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯ πŸ˜₯

      you have already shed my side of tears too….sobs!! Kya na insaafi hai. Bratu let us go on a strike NaCommentPoMo for a month against this.

      Like

    • UmaS says:

      OMG !!! How did this comment escape from going into SPAM ????

      This is absolute SPAM comment !!!!

      LOL, Brat, you want to know if I am watching u crying – Yeah, I am watching u making faces !!!

      BTW, why didnt u put in the answers in ur name too ???? Then all these tears would’ve been smiles !!!

      @ Sakshi – What NaCommentPoMo ???? LOL !! I know u two will be here, for every post… πŸ™‚

      Like

  19. DI says:

    Oh man! I won I won I won! And I didn’t even check this, SO stupid! :S! Yay! Thank you for the trophy!

    Like

  20. scorpria says:

    Yipppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    Damn. Now, do i have to come up with puzzles? Bah! πŸ˜€

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

