WW-5

Puffed up clouds strike your imagination

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to WW-5

  1. Kanagu says:

    FIRST!!! 😀

    Like

  2. Kanagu says:

    nice layer of clouds 🙂

    Like

  3. Agnes says:

    I guess I am second?

    Very pretty 🙂

    Like

  4. Shilpa says:

    Its my fascination too 😀 😀

    Like

  5. Vineeta says:

    clear blue skies.. i just want to lie under them for hours..

    Like

  6. tikulicious says:

    I have seen clouds from both sides now , from up and down but still somehow , its clouds illusions that I recall, I really don’t know clouds at all … beautiful early morn pic 🙂

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Yes, early morn pic – how did u find out ???? Arent they an enigma ??? Looks like something for us and some other entity for others ???? Just love them all !!!

      Like

  7. Indy says:

    ooooooooooohhhhhhh! What can I say-perfect! 🙂

    Like

  8. piyu says:

    very pretty!!

    I am a huge fan of cloud pics 😀

    Like

  9. Swaram says:

    Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  10. I heart clouds and can watch then anytime..any day.. Love this picture 🙂

    Like

  11. Smita says:

    What a lovely pic!!! Looks like scattered cotton!!

    Like

  12. shail says:

    A lovely look at clouds 🙂

    Like

  13. Scorpria says:

    Awwwwwwwwww.
    I LOVE clouds and the many patterns they draw! 🙂 Good one!

    Like

  14. Priya says:

    Lovely! Of late, I leave office a little earlier, while the sun is about to set. And on my way home, I keep looking at the clouds and the shapes and the varied evening hues 🙂

    Like

  15. PNA says:

    Waves in the sky 🙂 Seems like a reflection of the sea up their in the sky…
    All the 3 Ss fascinates me Sun, Sky and the Sea 🙂

    Like

  16. Pixie says:

    niiicee!! 😀 😀

    they reminded me of wafers! 😉

    Like

  17. Niveditha says:

    Oye!!! So cool! 🙂

    Like

  18. Ashwathy says:

    Awesome shot! If those buildings couldnt be visible I’d take a minute there figuring out if its a reflection or not 🙂

    Like

  19. Piper.. says:

    Uma, I love the way the clouds are flitting by. Like cotton puffs! This is an amazing picture. If you are interested in cloud photography, Try long exposure time (using a tripod to avoid camera shake) to see the moving effect of clouds. It comes out beautiful. This one for sure looks amazing!

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      You seem to be an expert on these techniques…but I’ve a Cybershot at present…but surely will get a SLR sometime, then you can teach me some things on photography !!! I love such effects coming out of my pictures…

      Thanks 🙂 Cotton puffs – I like that. 🙂

      Like

  20. Shilpa Garg says:

    That’s a wonderful shot!! 🙂

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

