I made it to the e-Book !!!

You remember my post on Indus Ladies Indian Mommy Bloggers E-book ????  Check it out here.

I am so glad to tell you that I’ve made it into the Book.  Yipppeeeee !!!! My blog is listed there, with the links to my posts on parenting and related stuff. WOW, this is great news for me and I had to share it all with you.

You can read all the details here.  And please do download the e-Book. 🙂

I am so happy, that I am humming that song…do you know which one ????

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to I made it to the e-Book !!!

  1. chatterbox says:

    Congratulations & celebrations 😀
    Party time !!

    Like

  2. scorpria says:

    Congraaaaaaaaaaaattts!!
    Which song? Nenjukkul peythidum maamazhai? 😀

    Like

  3. Shilpa says:

    wow.. congrats 😛
    wheres the party 2nite 😀

    Like

  4. Sagarika says:

    YAY!!! Congo… brilliant!!!!.. Party time…. 😀 (in case claling over kindly send tickets to ;p) … And yes where’s the victory and the thank you speech ;P

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      LOL, Saggy !! Thats how I call my niece with that name !!! 🙂 After so much of partying, my mind is too numb to think of a speech. 🙂

      Like

  5. Swaram says:

    Congratulations Ums .. once again 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Like

  6. Rashmi says:

    hey congrats uma!!

    Like

  7. tikulicious says:

    hey congratulations Uma. I too made it 🙂 . so double celebrations .. Cheers!!!

    we can have a virtual party right here .. what say ?
    A well deserved mention and a well earned place.
    hug

    Like

    • UmaS says:

      Yes, Tikuli !!! Double celebrations !!! Absolutely, all these partying is going to make me red-eyed, I tell you !!!

      Yes, being mentioned in IL’s e-Book is quite good. 🙂

      Like

  8. Indy says:

    Yay! Congratulatuons! And the song must be nenjukul …right? OK lets all join in the chorus!!!! Well done! :)))))

    Like

  9. masood says:

    Nice. Well done! 🙂

    Like

  10. Saritha says:

    Congrats uma and u r now a celebrity,autograph plssssss

    Uma put that post link no

    Like

  11. Smitha says:

    Congratulations!!! That is so wonderful! I can boast that I know somebody who is published 🙂

    Like

  12. Indyeah says:

    Congratulations!! 😀
    treat sheat do bhai 😛
    and yeah which song are you humming? 😀

    Like

  13. Govind says:

    Congratulations!!!!!

    Like

  14. Nancy says:

    Hey coool….CONGRATS UMA :-)!!!!!

    Like

  15. geeta says:

    Congrats Ums…Lets go party tonight…. 🙂 🙂
    Yes I have already gone through the E-book…..and have started reading the entries…

    Like

  16. Agnes says:

    CONGRATULATIONS UMA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  17. lostworld says:

    Celebrity Mom.. Congrats!!!! 🙂 Oh yeah, we have no doubts about the song.

    Like

  18. Sakshi says:

    Congratulations and celebrations….ta da da…la..la …la

    Like

  19. Ashwathy says:

    congos, baby! 😀
    kangaroo-relations! 😛 LOL

    which song, which song?

    Like

  20. Niveditha says:

    Congratulations Uma! 🙂 Will download it! 🙂

    Like

  21. Pal says:

    Hey Congrats Uma!! This is great news :-)))

    Like

  22. Deeps says:

    WOW, Uma..congratulations! That calls for a treat!! 🙂 🙂

    Like

  23. Vimmuuu says:

    Congratulations !!!! and its getting downloaded ! 😀 😀 😀

    so, now you are officially an aunty now !!! 😀

    While writing the comment, I happened to check it out also. Its come out really well. Congrats once again !

    Like

  24. Smita says:

    Congrats dear 🙂 am off to dwd it now!!!

    And I know which song u r humming 🙂

    Like

  25. Kanagu says:

    Congrats Uma… 🙂 🙂
    Treatttttt 🙂 🙂
    Will download and read once i reach my PC 🙂

    Like

  26. Pixie says:

    This is indeed great news!! 🙂

    Congrats dear! 🙂

    What about treat for us too?! 😉

    Like

  27. Butterfly says:

    Wait till I get my hands to on those BSNL jokers!!!

    Congratulations. I now have a task at hand, don’t I??? I hope this e-book thing is not gonna make me go around in circles.

    Like

  28. Chitra Nagesh says:

    Hi Uma,
    Great!! Sorry for the delay. I’m not e regular to these pages. Very exciting to know that you’ve been recognised. Keep doing it.
    Chitra….

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

