Mommy Bloggers List

I love being a MOM, is what I say all the time.  And my two wonderful daughters make my existence as a mother, even more blessed.  🙂



While I keep talking about motherhood, parenthood and other issues related to parenting, suddenly there is an email from Indus Ladies to become part of the elite Indian Mommy Bloggers Group.

And I held onto this wonderful opportunity, to showcase my blog to more than 90,000 members of this website, some 6000 fans on Facebook and many more following them on Twitter.

This is what I did.

I send the details of my blog to Indus Ladies in the format below.

1. My blog URL
2. My blog Name
3. A 5-8 line description about my blog (or about myself as a blogger)
4. Link to 3-5 of my most popular blog posts.

See, it’s so simple.  And I am waiting to get included in the Indian Mommy Bloggers list.  This is one of the best gifts which I’ve given to myself, on Mother’s Day.  What better gift for a blogger like me, than to be listed in the Mommy Bloggers List by Indus Ladies. 🙂

BTW, Mother’s Day is 9th May, 2010, Sunday.  So, dear mommy bloggers, are you ready to be part of this Elite group formed by Indus Ladies ?????

Rush in your entries here.  May 6th is the last date for entries.

31 Replies to “Mommy Bloggers List”

    1. WOW, Congrats Tikuli, on that third place. 🙂

      And you shld list your blog. It’s a great initiative and please do it soon. Tomorrow is the last day. 🙂

      Like

  1. Just listed :). waiting for the moderator to approve 🙂 . Thanks for reminding. I too got the mail but was wondering if I should list or let it pass.
    listed 5 of my posts too 🙂

    Like

  2. You women have all the initiatives on earth and then still crib for more !! 😀 😀 😀 All the best for getting listed (if thats what I was supposed to wish !:D)

    Like

    1. Devil, who is cribbing here ???? 🙄

      We, women are happy go lucky people, who just make use of opportunities and make the best out of life. If there is anyone who is cribbing its you, at every initiative we get to do.

      And thanks for the wish, thats the right one !!! 🙂

      Like

Share what you feel about this post !

