Sleep Logic !!!

S is on tour and I am sleepless at home.

When he is at home, I sleep like a baby, right on time.

The logic :

When S is on tour, I am the only one responsible for the girls and the home. The responsibility keeps me awake.

I sleep on time, when I know S is around.Β  Its the comfy feeling, when you know that your spouse will take care.Β  Anyway, I can hold him responsible for everything, while I am sleeping. πŸ˜‰

41 Replies to “Sleep Logic !!!”

  1. hahahahahha good one πŸ™‚ Same happens to me as well… I sleep like a log, so i wud much rather not sleep at all than wake up to something dreadful!!! πŸ˜•

    Like

  2. LOL
    All women are like that. My wife sleeps like a log when me at home. And when she does not have to worry about Ibrahim. But when I am not around, she’s as stressed as stress can possible be.

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

