Moving out…

I am sorry, my dear friends, for not being around for the past few days. Yes, I had been quite busy. Heres WHY !!!!!

The news is I am moving to Chennai, out of Hyderabad. The whole process of looking out for a school for my girls, a good house with nice neighbours has kept me on my toes. My recent visit to Chennai has helped me decide on these issues and everything has been taken care of. Thank God !!!!

So, I’ll be moving out in a matter of 10 days.  And so, my internet connection will be disconnected soon, to facilitate a smoother shifting process.  I’ll be back to action in this blogosphere, once I get my internet connection in Chennai.  I’ll be missing you all !!!! 

See you all soon. 🙂

About UmaS

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Moving out…

  1. hitchwriter says:

    So you are finally busy enough to be away fromt he blog world eh !!!!!

    take care and wish you all the best… !!!! settle down in Chennai and come back soon… !!! good news is lots of bloggers in Chennai !!!! 😛 😛 😛

    Like

  2. Indy says:

    Wishing you all the best and a happy life in Chennai! Best wishes! 🙂

    Like

  3. Butterfly says:

    Hey, I know that leaving this place is going to be a little difficult for you. So my advice to u is : Don’t spent time moping around in Chennai. Just hit the road and focus on making new friends and forging new relationships. The quicker you get to it, the sooner you will be happy. Do not spend any time reflecting on what you have left behind. That can come later! Cheers!

    Like

  4. Swaram says:

    Hey glad to know the school and home r all decided upon 🙂 Congrats to the girls 🙂
    10 days 😐

    Gud luck dear and wish u all the happiness in life 😀

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{Hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}]

    Like

  5. Nancy says:

    Hope everything happens like how u have planned it Uma.

    Wishing u the very best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  6. Solilo says:

    Ummu, have a safe move and hope things work out the way you planned. All the best!

    Like

  7. pixie says:

    Ums, have a safe and uneventful move.
    Glad to know that home, school are all decided upon.

    All the best and come back soon! 🙂

    {{{{hugs}}}}}

    Like

  8. Vimmuuu says:

    Yippidie yeyy….welcome back to Chennai !!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀

    Like

  9. Lakshmi says:

    Good luck with the move. I look forward to your blogs once you are back online 🙂

    Like

  10. Suji! says:

    Hey.. happy shifting! Come back fast 🙂

    Like

  11. Meira says:

    Gee! ALl the best for shifting. It’s a humongous task! see you soooooooon 🙂

    Like

  12. Solilo says:

    Ummu, How is the move going?

    ‘Deepavali Nal vazhthukkal’.

    Like

  13. Swaram says:

    Hey Uma,

    Wish u a very HappY Deepavali 🙂

    Hv u moved already? Ur no. nt working?

    Like

  14. Nancy says:

    Wishing u a Happy Diwali Uma!!!!!

    And hoping ur move was executed smoothly :-D!!!!

    Like

  15. masood says:

    Its been 20 days. Still moving kya?

    Come back soon. Blog world misses you !

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

