Jantha hai mera COUSIN kaun hai ????

Morning News from Facebook : Uma, Barack Obama confirmed you as a cousin on We’re Related.

I don’t know whether I should be thrilled or happy about this new relation, which Facebook has found for me.

But one thing is for sure, I was rolling on the floor laughing my heart out.

Me and Barack Obama – COUSINS, eh ?????

Now, now, dear Facebook, you’ve made my hubby dear hesitate to come near me. He’s scared that one wrong move from his side and I’ll be on the next flight to G20 Summit to complain to Obama.

Oh my God ! Facebook made my day today !

About Uma Srinivasan

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Jantha hai mera COUSIN kaun hai ????

  1. Reflections says:

    LOL…..seriously???????? I mean u actually got a request like tht???

    “He’s scared that one wrong move from his side and I’ll be on the next flight to G20 Summit to complain to Obama.”
    Heeeeeeee…….take maximum advantage of this phase;-D

    Like this

  2. Reflections says:

    Btw the title of the post is superb;-D

    Like this

  3. Bins says:

    LOL, R U serious? Was it some kind of a quiz?

    I am signing into facebook right now. I want to be related to Obama too.

    LOL, Too much!

    Like this

  4. Bins says:

    p.S: I LOVED the title of the blog!

    Like this

  5. umas says:

    Bins, Nancy : Isn’t the funniest thing that can happen to anybody ????
    And suddenly I remembered our Ishant Sharma / Sehwag / Sreesanth in that Pepsi Ad – Jaantha hai mera baap kaun hai ? Immediately, I decided that this will be blog title.
    And I am glad to write a funny post.

    Like this

  6. umas says:

    Dear all,
    OOOOPSSSS!!!!!
    I was fooled and in effect I have done my best to pass it on !!!
    This was one funny and best fools day message !

    Like this

  7. Reflections says:

    Hahahahahahhahha:-D….

    still it was good nwhile it lasted huh;-D????

    Like this

Share what you feel about this post !

