Christmas at home

Oh gosh ! Doesn’t it look beautiful ? I am so thrilled to have put up the first christmas tree at home. My daughters are so happy, but the idea is by Srini. I hope that the tree will become bigger and bigger in the years to come as we start collecting more danglings.

Posted by Picasa
One Reply to “Christmas at home”

  1. It is so small and so pretty. I will also keep an eye out for some interesting baubles for ur tree. I can see the thrill in the girls’ eyes. God bless them.

    Like

Share what you feel about this post !

