WW-18

I think its a DUCKY cloud...What do u say ???

About Uma Srinivasan

A Stay At Home Mom trying desperately to make a difference, in whatever I do !!!
This entry was posted in The Beginning and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

48 Responses to WW-18

  1. Scribbler says:

    1st :)

    Like this

  2. Garima says:

    Dinosaur…..the mini ones..you cant miss the teeth!

    Like this

  3. Agnes says:

    A happy cloud.

    Like this

  4. Bikram says:

    Hey Its not good that india main its midnight earlier ahhh i cant post till my midnight
    but hey the cloud looks like a map of Australia .. jsut horizontal

    dekho dekho I think so :)

    beautiful pic I got mine tooo set to go up at 00:01 my time sadly it will be 5am your time :)

    Bikram’s Blog

    Like this

  5. Smitha says:

    It does look like a little ducky! I love finding animal shapes in clouds :)

    Like this

  6. Ordinary Guy says:

    a cow’s face :P

    Like this

  7. I think its the map of UK… and floods have just sunk the edges !!!!!!!!! :P :P :P

    Like this

  8. Pixie says:

    ok. but…?
    What shape is that supposed to be?! Is this some kind of a trick post?!!
    :roll:
    I’m going away now and will come back when the pic makes more sense! :P

    Like this

  9. deviantwave says:

    oooohhhh ..t his is like my peterpan Post ;) ;) .. to me it’s Flinstones pet Dino ;) ;)

    Like this

  10. Swaram says:

    Woww! Nice :)

    Does look like a duck ;)

    Like this

  11. DI says:

    Baby Dinosaur! :D

    Like this

  12. tikulicious says:

    You took me back to my childhood. Loved the snow white ducky :p

    Like this

  13. Shilpa Garg says:

    Wow! To me this is a baby dino!! :D

    Like this

  14. Scorpria says:

    Awww…that’s a Ducky!!!

    Like this

  15. Vaish says:

    ya..it does look like baby dino!!

    Like this

  16. Pallavi says:

    Chooo chweet :-) Looks like a baby dinosaur to me ;-)

    Like this

  17. kanagu says:

    It looks like a head of lion to me :D :D

    Like this

  18. Deeps says:

    Sho sho shweet! Like Pals, it looks like a baby dinosaur to me :D

    Like this

  19. Lakshmi says:

    Yup Ducky :) Cool one.

    Like this

  20. arvind says:

    hey .. that one looks like Laughing Dinosour :)

    Like this

Share what you feel about this post !

